Rental Service 12



by | 19 September, 2016 · 21:50

5 responses to “Rental Service 12

  1. Lero

    Awesome to see you back/posting again. I love these captions, or at least a good number of them.

    • captainshaman

      Thank you! I know that not everyone likes everything I make, but I’m glad that people can find at least a few things here to enjoy!

  2. I’m glad to see that you are posting again, these captions are great.

  3. sharac

    rental service as a shoe would be nice?

    • captainshaman

      That’s a good idea! Unfortunately, most of these captions are backlog, so it’d be difficult to make a new caption and stick it in somewhere. But I’ll keep it in mind for the future!

Leave a Reply

