Misunderstanding

Natasha checked around, luckily nobody was around. She looked down and whispered to the bodice of her dress. (Natasha) "How do you feel Katie? Everything okay?" (Katie) "Apart from being a wedding dress? Yeah, everything is peachy..." (Natasha) "You're not still angry at me are you? It was a simple misunderstanding" (Katie) "Why are you still trying to keep up this pretence? You knew very well what I meant..." (Natasha) "Look, Katie I'm sorry... I honestly forgot your Birthday last month, then when I asked how I could make it up to you, you said 'Just use your magic and make me something'. How was I meant to know you meant you wanted me to magic up a present..." (Katie) "And how is being your wedding dress a present for me exactly?" (Natasha) "It isn't, I thought you wanted to be an object and I needed a wedding dress... Anyway, in a couple of hours the ceremony will be over and I can get changed at the reception" (Katie) "Great... Hanging in a bag again... I get to have all the fun" (Natasha) "Want me to keep you on for tonight?" (Katie) "Since its likely my last chance to see a naked guy... I think I want to... Even if it is your husband"

Natasha checked around, luckily nobody was around. She looked down and whispered to the bodice of her dress.
(Natasha) “How do you feel Katie? Everything okay?”
(Katie) “Apart from being a wedding dress? Yeah, everything is peachy…”
(Natasha) “You’re not still angry at me are you? It was a simple misunderstanding”
(Katie) “Why are you still trying to keep up this pretence? You knew very well what I meant…”
(Natasha) “Look, Katie I’m sorry… I honestly forgot your Birthday last month, then when I asked how I could make it up to you, you said ‘Just use your magic and make me something’. How was I meant to know you meant you wanted me to magic up a present…”
(Katie) “And how is being your wedding dress a present for me exactly?”
(Natasha) “It isn’t, I thought you wanted to be an object and I needed a wedding dress… Anyway, in a couple of hours the ceremony will be over and I can get changed at the reception”
(Katie) “Great… Hanging in a bag again… I get to have all the fun”
(Natasha) “Want me to keep you on for tonight?”
(Katie) “Since its likely my last chance to see a naked guy… I think I want to… Even if it is your husband”

1 Comment

Filed under Accident, Dress, Girl TF, Permanent

One response to “Misunderstanding

  1. Katie

    Love it! Exactly what I was thinking of when I asked for the cap hehe.

Leave a Reply

