Two of a kind

I don't believe this, is that you Scott? Chase? Yeah, you had yourself made into a petticoat for Natasha's birthday?! Thats what we agreed... Why are you a petticoat as well? No... I was meant to be the petticoat, you were meant to be a dress! Can't you get it reversed and get made into a dress instead? No, you will have to get reversed... I chose the permanent option. That could be a problem then... Why? I chose the permanent option too... We had better hope Natasha really likes petticoats then.

(Chase) I don’t believe this, is that you Scott?
(Scott)Chase?
(Chase)Yeah, you had yourself made into a petticoat for Natasha’s birthday?!
(Scott)Thats what we agreed… Why are you a petticoat as well?
(Chase)No… I was meant to be the petticoat, you were meant to be a dress!
(Scott)Can’t you get it reversed and get made into a dress instead?
(Chase)No, you will have to get reversed… I chose the permanent option.
(Scott)That could be a problem then…
(Chase)Why?
(Scott)I chose the permanent option too…
(Chase)We had better hope Natasha really likes petticoats then.

1 Comment

Filed under Permanent, Petticoat, Voluntary

One response to “Two of a kind

  1. Dang it! I knew I should have double-checked with him! Great caption, thank you for featuring me in it!

Leave a Reply

