Not for boys

Natasha watched her fiancé finish getting dressed up. "So, how do you feel?" "I feel a little silly... Being dressed up as a girl in front of you for the first time." "I wasn't talking to you Babe, I was talking to Katie." "Actually... When I said I would let you turn me into stockings I expected to be worn by you... Not your weird Boyfriend" "HEY!" "That's not very nice Katie, just for that I think he should keep you until you apologise!" "Fat chance of that!" Natasha and her fiancé had a lot of fun that night, Katie never did apologise, Natasha and Garry came to the conclusion she was just being stubborn, but after a few years they did start to wonder.

Natasha watched her fiancé finish getting dressed up.
(Natasha)”So, how do you feel?”
(Garry)”I feel a little silly… Being dressed up as a girl in front of you for the first time.”
(Natasha)”I wasn’t talking to you Babe, I was talking to Katie.”
(Katie)”Actually… When I said I would let you turn me into stockings I expected to be worn by you… Not your weird Boyfriend”
(Garry)”HEY!”
(Natasha)”That’s not very nice Katie, just for that I think he should keep you until you apologise!”
(Katie)”Fat chance of that!”
Natasha and her fiancé had a lot of fun that night, Katie never did apologise, Natasha and Garry came to the conclusion she was just being stubborn, but after a few years they did start to wonder.

 

2 Comments

Filed under Girl TF, Stockings/nylons, Transgender/Crossdress, Tricked, Voluntary

2 responses to “Not for boys

  1. Katie

    I love it sweetie!! I prolly would be stubborn and not apologize 🙂

Leave a Reply

