I lost my Yahoo Instant Messenger account…

Hello guys and girls, a little while ago I had someone hacking my old Ymail account and I was forced to shut it down, unfortunately I lost all my YIM contacts. If anyone wants to chat with me on Yahoo Instant Messenger feel free to comment with your Messenger details below.


Filed under Messages

13 responses to “I lost my Yahoo Instant Messenger account…

  1. Katie

    Me me me pick me lol

  2. Bill

    Hey Natasha, hope all is well. Keep up the great work and ping me when you get a chance.

  3. TJ

    sorry to hear you lost all your stuff like that, rotten people, change them to a nurse’s insole.

  4. Jess

    My screenname is deej101188 if you’d like to talk on there sometime maybe🙂

  5. James

    Hey good to see you on here again!

  6. shockbob1

    Been a while! Get back in touch with me sometime.

  7. I added a caption about the hacker being turned into nurses shoes on my blog. I hope it meets Natasha’s approval. 🙂

    • Thank you. Also I know why he did it. It was a real life person I knew, he didn’t like it that I didn’t like him… He got my email address from facebook and kept putting the wrong passwords into my Facebook and yahoo over and over again. So I was constantly locked out. I don’t think that is really hacking, but its really annoying and a little scary that he did it multiple times a day for months until yahoo shut the account down.

  8. John

    hello😀 i want to write chat and rp with you🙂

    my ID is johannes.konstsntin2@yahoo.de

Leave a Reply

