Revenge is a dish best served sold

Revenge best served as a dress


by | 23 June, 2013 · 18:29

7 responses to “Revenge is a dish best served sold

  1. You should so change the name to “Revenge is a dish best served sold”.

  2. Bah! You’ll pay for this! Mark my words!!!

  3. Let me try on the orange one I think…

    • “Put me down you lumbering oaf! I swear if you put me on I will turn you into a toad! Aaaaaarrrrrrrgggggghhhhh! Take me off this instant or so help me god I will make you into a condom and leave you in a whore’s handbag!” Jessica the dress silently screamed at Alice. Alice could not hear any of it, not that it really mattered since Jessica was unable to perform any of her threats… At least not at that particular moment…

      • “ooo.. I love the fabric!” I take the dress to the fitting room and hold it up against myself for a little test at first.

      • Walking past the store window with Alice grabbing at the Jess in the store window. I’m glad I told Alice about the dresses I changed from people. Looking them and smiling as I keep walking.

Leave a Reply

