Kids can be cruel

3 Comments

by | 3 May, 2013 · 18:16

3 responses to “Kids can be cruel

  1. Harsh and cruel, but also wicked and delightful! Although if I were him I’d have lived in her dresser for as long as I could

  2. I wanted to try a destroyed caption. I am still very unsure about whether I love or loathe this concept.

    • I know what you mean, though I think it’s because I partly loathe it that I love it. I still like it so I dunno, I guess I’m just weird like that 🙂

Leave a Reply

